Certification

ISO 9001 CERTIFICATE: 2015

ISO 9001:2015 sets forth quality management system requirements when a body:

  • Needs to show its aptitude to regularly supply a product compliant with client expectations and applicable legal requirements and regulations, and
  • Aims to increase client satisfaction with the effective application of the system, including processes for continuous improvements to said system and guaranteed compliance with client expectations and applicable legal requirements and regulations.

The ISO 9001 standard sets out the requirements of corporate quality management systems (QMS). It is a sign of confidence for clients demonstrating that the firm is in a position to deliver services that meet their needs and expectations, compliant with all current regulations.

Download the certificate

AFNOR standard NF Z40-350

The NF Service brand “Services de Gestion et de Conservation d’Archives” (archive conservation and management services) defines the actions to be implemented by the archiving service provider throughout the life cycle of an archive, from the business offer through to destruction.

Everial service has been certified NF Service since 2008. This hallmark of quality is issued by AFNOR Certification, an independent certification body, after a comprehensive examination of the service available, and our organisation.

The NF Service brand is proof that our service complies with the strict specifications. Our service is inspected for quality every year.

Download the certificate

ISO 14001 certificate: 2015

The ISO 14001:2015 standard is the world reference for setting up environment management systems. It is a great tool to help organisations (businesses of all sizes, organisations, public services etc.) limit the impact of their business on the environment.

Implementing the principles of ISO 14001 (NF EN ISO 14001:2015 in France) not only helps to reduce consumption (water, energy, raw materials etc.) and waste, it also helps to cut greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions.

This certification confirms the ambitious environmental policy initiated by Everial, for top security and a controlled environment on our sites in Chartres, Rillieux-la-Pape, Chalon-sur-Saône and Puceul, north of Nantes.

Download the certificate

Approval for conserving government documents

TheFrench Ministry of Culture has approved all our premises (the head office in Rillieux-la-Pape and the other sites in Chartres, Bordeaux, Nantes and Guéret), to conserve Public Archives in hard copy form. This approval means third-party archiving firms like Everial can manage and conserve the archives of public entities (publicly-owned firms, administrations and local authorities).

Our address

1691 Avenue de l'Hippodrome
69140 Rillieux-la-Pape

iso9001 archivage, logiciel ged, numérisation de contrat, facture, document

Certifications

CERTIFICAT ISO 9001 : 2015

L’ISO 9001:2015 spécifie les exigences relatives au système de management de la qualité lorsqu’un organisme :

  • A besoin de démontrer son aptitude à fournir régulièrement un produit conforme aux exigences des clients et aux exigences légales et réglementaires applicables, et
  • Vise à accroître la satisfaction de ses clients par l’application efficace du système, y compris les processus pour l’amélioration continue du système et l’assurance de la conformité aux exigences des clients et aux exigences légales et réglementaires applicables.

La norme ISO 9001 détaille les exigences auxquelles doit satisfaire le système de management de la qualité (SMQ) d’une entreprise. Il s’agit d’un gage de confiance pour les clients démontrant que la société est en mesure de livrer des services répondant à leurs besoins et attentes, et conformes à la réglementation en vigueur.

Télécharger le certificat

Norme AFNOR NF Z40-350

La marque NF Service « Prestations de Gestion et de Conservation d’Archives » définit les actions à mettre en œuvre par le prestataire en archivage tout au long du cycle de vie d’une archive, de l’offre commerciale à la destruction.

Depuis 2008, le service de l’entreprise Everial est certifié NF Service. Cette marque de qualité est délivrée par AFNOR Certification, organisme certificateur indépendant, après un examen complet du service proposé et de notre organisation.

La marque NF Service apporte la preuve que notre service respecte les exigences fixées dans un cahier des charges strict. La qualité de notre service est contrôlée tous les ans.

Télécharger le certificat

Certificat ISO 14001: 2015

La norme ISO 14001:2015 est la référence mondiale pour la mise en place d’un système de management de l’environnement. Elle est un formidable outil pour aider toute organisation (TPE, PME, grandes entreprises, associations, services publics…) à limiter ses impacts liés à ses activités sur l’environnement.

Au-delà de la diminution de ses consommations d’eau, énergie, matières premières… et de ses déchets, mettre en œuvre les principes de la norme ISO 14001 (homologuée en France sous le nom de NF EN ISO 14001:2015) permet aussi de réduire ses émissions de gaz à effets de serre (GES).

Cette certification confirme la politique environnementale volontariste initiée par Everial, pour une sécurité maximale et un environnement contrôlé sur nos sites de Chartres, Rillieux-la-Pape, Chalon-sur-Saône et Puceul, au nord de l’agglomération nantaise.

Télécharger le certificat

Agrément conservation d’archives publiques

Notre siège social à Rillieux-la-Pape et nos sites de Chartres, Bordeaux et Puceul au nord de l’agglomération nantaise, détiennent l’agrément du Ministère de la Culture pour la conservation des Archives Publiques sur support papier. Il permet aux tiers archiveurs tels qu’Everial de gérer et conserver les archives des entités publiques (entreprises publiques, administrations et collectivités territoriales).

Notre adresse

1691 Avenue de l'Hippodrome
69140 Rillieux-la-Pape