Legal Notice

1. Website presentation

Pursuant to Article 6 of French Act No. 2004-575 dated 21 June 2004 pertaining to trust in the digital economy, users of the www.everial.com website are hereby notified of the identity of the various contributors to its production and monitoring:

Owner: Everial DPO, 1691 Avenue de l’Hippodrome – 69140 Rillieux-la-Pape, France

Creator: J’Articule

Publication Manager: Nina Domini – communication@everial.com

The Publication Manager is a physical person.

Webmaster: J’Articule

Hosted by: GANDI SAS – 63-65 boulevard Masséna, Paris (75013) FRANCE – www.gandi.net

2. General Terms & Conditions to use the website and available services

Your use of the www.everial.com website implies full acceptance of General Terms & Conditions set forth below. These are governed by the Everial Security and Confidentiality Policy . These General Terms & Conditions may be amended or supplemented at any time. Users of the www.everial.com website are thus advised to check them regularly.

This website is generally accessible at all times to users. Service may be interrupted for technical maintenance further to a decision reached by www.everial.com, which will make every attempt to give users advance notification of the date and time of intervention.

Everial updates the www.everial.comwebsite regularly. Similarly, this Legal Notice may be amended at all times. Since it governs usage, users are advised to keep abreast of said amendments by checking it regularly.

3. Description of services provided

The purpose of the website www.everial.com  is to provide information about all the company’s lines of business. Everial strives to publish information that is as precise as possible on the website www.everial.com . However, Everial may not be held responsible for any omissions, inexactitudes or shortfalls in updates, whether this may be imputed to Everial or a third party providing the information.

All information given on the website www.everial.com is for information only, and is subject to change. Furthermore, information on the website www.everial.com is not exhaustive. It is subject to modification further to being published online.

4. Contractual Limitations regarding Technical Data

The website uses JavaScript.

The website shall not be held liable for material damage connected to its use. Furthermore, website users hereby commit to accessing the website using recent, virus-free equipment, with a latest-generation, up-to-date browser.

5. Intellectual property and infringement

Everial owns all intellectual property rights, or holds the rights of use pertaining to all elements available on the website, including copy, images, graphics, logo, icons, sound and software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication or adaptation of all or any of the elements of the website, whatever the means or media used, is prohibited, save where expressly agreed by prior consent in writing from Everial.

Any unauthorised use of the site or of any of the items it contains shall be deemed to constitute infringement and is subject to legal proceedings in accordance with articles L.335-2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code.

6. Limitation on liability

Everial shall not be held liable for direct or indirect damage to user equipment, when accessing the www.everial.com website, and resulting from either the use of hardware that fails to meet specifications indicated in Point 4, or the apparition of a bug or incompatibility.

Everial shall further not be held liable for indirect damage (for example loss of work or opportunity) further to use of the www.everial.com website.

7. Personal Data Management

In France, personal data is protected by the French Data Protection Act No. 78-87 dated 6 January 1978, amended by Act No. 2018-493 dated 20 June 2018 and the ensuing implementing decree No. 2018-687 dated 1 August 2018, as well as EU Regulation 2016/679 dated 27 April 2016, applicable as of 25 May 2018;

Use of the www.everial.com website may lead to the following data being collected: the URL used to access the www.everial.com website as well as the user’s Internet Service Provider (ISP) and Internet protocol (IP).

Everial collects other personal data than that mentioned above when users fill in a contact form. The user supplies this data knowingly, especially given that they enter it themselves. www.everial.com website users are thus informed whether or not they are required to supply this data, as well as of the Legal Notice governing it.

In compliance with provisions set forth in articles 12, 13, 15, 16, 17 and 21 of EU Regulation 2016/679 dated 27 April 2016, all users have the right to access, rectify, oppose, exercise portability and delete their personal data, as well as the right to file a claim with the governing body (French Commission for Data Protection and Liberties or CNIL). All users may withdraw their consent at all times. These requests may be emailed to: informatique.libertes@everial.com or in writing to the Data Protection Officer: Everial DPO, 1691 Avenue de l’Hippodrome – 69140 Rillieux-la-Pape.

Everial does not transfer or sell on any personal data of www.everial.com website users by any means to third parties. The sending of said data shall only occur in the event of Everial and its rights being bought out. The buyer would in turn fulfil the obligations pertaining to personal data protection.

7.1 Forms – GDPR

Unsolicited applications: 

Everial uses this form to collect data with your consent, on behalf of the Everial Human Resources Department and those of its subsidiaries, which duly process your unsolicited application. This data shall remain on file for up to two years further to the application.

Other forms: 

Everial uses this form to collect data with your consent, on behalf of the Everial Sales and Marketing Departments and those of its subsidiaries, which duly process said information. The end purpose of said processing is to handle ongoing client and prospect relations, process requests for information or appointments, monitor the quality of our services and conduct operations aiming to publicise Everial news by way of invitations, newsletter emailings and prospection. This processing takes place in the EU. Your personal data is kept on file for a time not exceeding CNIL recommendations and our legal obligations. 

8. Hypertext links and cookies

The www.everial.com website contains a certain number of hypertext links towards other websites. These hypertext links take users to specific Everial content/pages published by Everial departments. Everial accepts no liability with regard to the content and information supplied on these websites for which activation links have been provided.

Browsing the www.everial.com website may lead to small files known as cookies being stored on the user’s computer. While said cookies do not identify users, they do record data relative to how the user browses the Everial website on said computer. Refusing to install these cookies has no impact on access to content throughout the website.  Accepting cookies especially helps us improve the user experience on our website, measure the traffic (Google Analytics), and collect your video viewing preferences (YouTube). We aim to respect our website users’ private life, which is why we do not wish to use other cookies.

Cookies are stored for up to 13 months further to positive action you take. You may at any time modify your choice by clicking on the button below, to be found in the bottom left corner on the pages of our website.

9. Applicable law and attribution of jurisdiction

Any disputes relative to use of the www.everial.com website shall be governed by French law. They shall be referred exclusively to the relevant courts of Paris.

10. Lexicon

User: Internet user who logs into and uses the above-mentioned website.

Personal data: “any information connected to an identified or identifiable physical person” (Article 4 of EU Regulation 2016/679 dated 27 April 2016, applicable as of 25 May 2018).  

Our address

1691 Avenue de l'Hippodrome
69140 Rillieux-la-Pape

Mentions légales

1. Présentation du site

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.everial.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : Everial – 1691 Avenue de l’Hippodrome – 69140 Rillieux-la-Pape

Créateur : J’Articule

Responsable publication : Nina Domini – communication@everial.com

Le responsable publication est une personne physique.

Webmaster : J’Articule

Hébergeur : GANDI SAS – 63-65 boulevard Masséna à Paris (75013) FRANCE – www.gandi.net

2. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

L’utilisation du site www.everial.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites et régies par la Politique de Sécurité et confidentialité du Groupe Everial. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.everial.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par www.everial.com, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.

Le site www.everial.com est mis à jour régulièrement par Everial. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

3. Description des services fournis

Le site www.everial.com  a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société. Everial s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.everial.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenu responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Tous les informations indiquées sur le site www.everial.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.everial.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

4. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis à jour.

5. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

Everial est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : Everial.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou d’un quelconque éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

6. Limitations de responsabilité

Everial ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.everial.com, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

Everial ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.everial.com.

7. Gestion des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi n°2018-493 du 20 juin 2018 et son décret d’application n° 2018-687 du 1 août 2018 ainsi que par le Règlement UE 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 entré en application le 25 mai 2018 ;

A l’occasion de l’utilisation du site www.everial.com, peuvent êtres recueillies : l’URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site www.everial.com, le fournisseur d’accès de l’utilisateur, l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur.

Everial collecte des informations personnelles autres que celles citées ci-dessus lors du remplissage de formulaires de contact. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site www.everial.com lors de la collecte des données l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations ainsi que les mentions légales devant s’y rapporter.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 12, 13, 15, 16, 17 et 21 du Règlement UE 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition, de portabilité et de suppression aux données personnelles le concernant, ainsi que son droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’autorité de contrôle (CNIL). Tout utilisateur à la possibilité, à tout moment, de demander le retrait de son consentement. Toutes ces demandes peuvent être effectuées à l’adresse électronique : informatique.libertes@everial.com ou par courrier auprès du responsable de traitement : Everial DPO, 1691 Avenue de l’Hippodrome – 69140 Rillieux-la-Pape.

Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site www.everial.com n’est cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l’hypothèse du rachat de Everial et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l’éventuel acquéreur qui remplirait à son tour les obligations relatives à la Protection des Données Personnelles.

7.1 Formulaires – RGPD

Candidature spontanée  :

Les informations recueillies avec votre consentement par Everial à partir de ce formulaire font l’objet d’un traitement destiné au service Ressources Humaines d’Everial et de ses filiales, dans le but de traiter vos candidatures spontanées. Ces données seront conservées au maximum pendant 2 ans après le dépôt de candidature.

Autres formulaires :

Les informations recueillies avec votre consentement par Everial à partir de ce formulaire font l’objet de traitements destinés aux services marketing et commercial d’Everial et de ses filiales. La finalité de ces traitements permet d’assurer le suivi de la relation avec nos clients et prospects, traiter les demandes d’informations ou de rendez-vous, le suivi de qualité de nos services et toutes opérations visant à faire connaître l’actualité d’Everial par le biais d’invitations ou d’emailing d’informations ou de prospection. Ces traitements sont effectués au sein de l’Union Européenne. Vos données personnelles sont conservées pour une durée n’excédant pas les recommandations de la CNIL et nos obligations légales. 

8. Liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site www.everial.com contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites. Ces liens hypertextes renvoient vers des contenus/pages spécifiques Everial édités par nos services. Everial décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des informations fournies sur ces sites au titre de l’activation de ces liens hypertextes.

La navigation sur le site www.everial.com est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’internaute. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui peut notamment permettre d’enregistrer les informations relatives à la navigation de l’internaute sur le site d’Everial. Le refus de l’installation de ces cookies n’a aucun impact sur l’accès au contenu de l’ensemble du site internet.  L’acceptation des cookies nous permet notamment d’améliorer le parcours de l’internaute sur notre site internet, mesurer l’audience (Google Analytics), et collecter vos préférences en matière de lecture vidéo (Youtube). Nous avons la volonté de respecter au mieux la vie privée de nos internautes, raison pour laquelle nous ne souhaitons pas avoir recours à d’autres cookies.

Les cookies déposés sont conservés au maximum 13 mois suite à une action positive de votre part. A tout moment vous avez la possibilité de modifier votre choix par le biais du bouton ci-dessous, se trouvant en bas à gauche des pages de notre site internet.

9. Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.everial.com est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris.

10. Lexique

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site susnommé.

Données personnelles : « toute information se rapportant à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable » (Article 4 du Règlement UE 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 entré en application le 25 mai 2018).

Notre adresse

1691 Avenue de l'Hippodrome
69140 Rillieux-la-Pape